HE
  • Info

  • The Golf Courses

  • Services & Facilities

  • The Golf Academy

  • Information for Golfers

  • Business Partners

  • Gift Card

Hours and Club Staff

Hours of Operation and Club Staff


Summer hours
Sunday, Tuesday-Saturday- 06:00-19:00
Monday- closed

Winter hours
Sunday, Tuesday-Saturday- 06:00-17:00
Monday- closed

Office
Sunday-Thursday 08:00 – 17:00
Phone: *6550
Email: info@caesarea.com

Club staff
Pro Shop: 04-6109618
Service and sales center
proshop@noaocaesarea-com

General manager: Lior Priti
hadasv@noaocaesarea-com

Professional manager: Boaz Segev
boazs@caesarea.com

Customer Relations, Events and Sales Manager:
Adva Oren
advao@caesarea.com

Director of Business and Tourism Development:
Michael Lesin
michaell@caesarea.com

Accounting: Hadas Weinberg
hadasv@caesarea.com

Membership and training coordinator: Nicole Kirichko
nicolk@caesarea.com

Membership Sales Manager: Arik Sagi
ariks@caesarea.com

Operations Manager: Igor Goechstein
igorg@caesarea.com