HE

Local Committee

A statutory committee is elected by the residents during municipal elections. The committee consists of 11 members who represent different neighborhoods within the town. The committee operates through
subcommittees, the subcommittee chairpersons, and an executive committee. Committee sessions are regularly held on the first Sunday of each month at 8:00PM in the committee meeting room at the Community Center in Neighborhood 3. All sessions are open to the public. Caesarea residents are invited to the sessions and may make suggestions and/or requests for the welfare of all residents.

Members of the Caesarea Local Committee

Moshik Segal
, Chairperson
moshik@amitnihul.com

Lior Bar, Acting Chairperson
lior@mbar.co.il

Shmulik Novahari, Municipal Youth Committee Chairperson
dr.shmulik@gmail.com

Ilana Sigal, Security and Transportation Committee
ilanasigal7@gmail.com

Debbie Nykrug, Sports / Construction Committee
Deborin2000@hotmail.com

Eli Roth, Security and Transportation Committee
roth37@013.net.il

Moriah Hatzav Rockman, Municipal Welfare and Community Outreach Committee
moriya@h-dewit.co.il

Ravit Brami, Education / Youth / Culture Committee
Ravitbrami@gmail.com

Ilan Ben Yaakov, Sports Committee Chairperson
ilanbj1@gmail.com

Ophir Manor, Transportation Committee Chairperson
ophirmanor@013.net

Hagay Dadi, Religion / Environmental Protection Committee
hagaydadi@gmail.com

Rafi Dahan, Religion Committee and Triangle Committee Chairperson
darganltd@gmail.com

Shai Levy, Town Emergency Team Chairperson
shai@agfip.com

Mira Honowitz, Audit Committee
m5888068@gmail.com

Yaron Sokolov, Audit Committee
ysokolov1@gmail.com

Dov Magen, Session Committee
maverick@netvision.net.il

Anat Tzipkin, Session Committee
anat.tsipkin.avivi@gmail.com

Meital Saadia, Session Committee
meitals@meitalhr.co.il

Udi Tamir, Session Committee
udi@tamir-air.co.il

Residents are invited to join the subcommittees and contribute their experience for the benefit of the
community as a whole.
Committee email: cavaad@gmail.com